Calendar

The following calendar includes all events currently scheduled at the theater.  If a date is not listed, please do not assume that we are closed on that day.  It just means that we don’t know what will be playing that day.  As a second-run theater, we often only know what movies we’re getting on the Tuesday before the Friday that they open.  So please check back often for any updates and changes.

Monday, December 22, 2014
3:00 pmELFIMDB
3:30 pmTHE TALE OF PRINCESS KAGUYA - In EnglishIMDB
5:30 pmST. VINCENTIMDB
6:30 pmROSEWATER (Baby Brigade)IMDB
8:10 pmGONE GIRLIMDB
9:10 pmDEAR WHITE PEOPLEIMDB
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
3:00 pmTHE TALE OF PRINCESS KAGUYA - In EnglishIMDB
3:30 pmBOYHOODIMDB
6:00 pmELFIMDB
7:00 pmPUMP (Doc Night) (Purchase Tickets Online)IMDB
8:30 pmGONE GIRLIMDB
9:10 pmTHE BABADOOKIMDB
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
12:00 amCLOSED ON CHRISTMAS EVE
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:15 pmELFIMDB
1:00 pmTHE TALE OF PRINCESS KAGUYA - In EnglishIMDB
2:40 pmST. VINCENTIMDB
4:00 pmROSEWATERIMDB
5:00 pmNIGHTCRAWLERIMDB
6:25 pmGONE GIRLIMDB
7:30 pmTHE GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS VS. THE LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS GAME (Purchase Tickets Online)
9:30 pmEDWARD SCISSORHANDS (Parkway Classics) (Purchase Tickets Online)IMDB
Friday, December 26, 2014 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
10:30 pmR. KELLY'S TRAPPED IN THE CLOSET SING-A-LONG (FNL) (Purchase Tickets Online)
Monday, December 29, 2014 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
8:00 pmNERD NITE EAST BAY #25: Bruce Lee, Disco Clams, and Lawsuits (Purchase Tickets Online)
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
7:00 pmCITIZENFOUR (Doc Night) (Purchase Tickets Online)IMDB
Friday, January 2, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
10:30 pmMALLRATS (Staff Pick Night) (Purchase Tickets Online)IMDB
Monday, January 5, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
9:00 pmOPEN MIC NIGHT at The New Parkway!
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
7:00 pmSTATES OF GRACE (Doc Night) (Purchase Tickets Online)
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
8:00 pmDRINK AND DRAW, a weekly free event on the Mezzanine!
Thursday, January 8, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
7:30 pmTRIVIA NIGHT AT THE NEW PARKWAY!
9:30 pmTRAINSPOTTING (Parkway Classics) (Purchase Tickets Online)IMDB
Friday, January 9, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
10:30 pmMYSTERY MYSTERY SCIENCE THEATER 3000 (FNL) (Purchase Tickets Online)
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
7:00 pmDAMNATION (Doc Night) (Purchase Tickets Online)IMDB
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
8:00 pmDRINK AND DRAW, a weekly free event on the Mezzanine!
Thursday, January 15, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
7:30 pmTRIVIA NIGHT AT THE NEW PARKWAY!
Friday, January 16, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
10:30 pmTHE GOONIES (New Parkway Cult Night) (FNL) (Purchase Tickets Online)IMDB
Monday, January 19, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
9:00 pmOPEN MIC NIGHT at The New Parkway!
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
7:00 pmFINDING THE GOLD WITHIN, co-presented by The Berkeley FILM Foundation featuring a post-film Q&A with director Karina Epperlein (Doc Night) (Purchase Tickets Online)
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
8:00 pmDRINK AND DRAW, a weekly free event on the Mezzanine!
Thursday, January 22, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
7:30 pmTRIVIA NIGHT AT THE NEW PARKWAY!
9:30 pmSID AND NANCY (Parkway Classics) (Purchase Tickets Online)IMDB
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
7:00 pmRECORDS COLLECTING DUST, featuring a post-film Q&A with director Jason Blackmore (Doc Night) (Purchase Tickets Online)
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
8:00 pmDRINK AND DRAW, a weekly free event on the Mezzanine!
Thursday, January 29, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
7:30 pmTRIVIA NIGHT AT THE NEW PARKWAY!
Monday, February 2, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
9:00 pmOPEN MIC NIGHT at The New Parkway!
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
7:00 pmHAVANA CURVEBALL, co-presented by The Berkeley FILM Foundation and features a post-film Q&A (Purchase Tickets Online)
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
8:00 pmDRINK AND DRAW, a weekly free event on the Mezzanine!
Thursday, February 5, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
7:30 pmTRIVIA NIGHT AT THE NEW PARKWAY!
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
7:00 pmTHE HIGH COST OF MIGRATION, featuring a post-film discussion (Doc Night) (Purchase Tickets Online)
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
8:00 pmDRINK AND DRAW, a weekly free event on the Mezzanine!
Thursday, February 12, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
7:30 pmTRIVIA NIGHT AT THE NEW PARKWAY!
Saturday, February 14, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
3:00 pmPRODIGAL SON, co-presented by Soja Martial Arts (Martial Arts Matinee) (Purchase Tickets Online)IMDB
Monday, February 16, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
9:00 pmOPEN MIC NIGHT at The New Parkway!
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
8:00 pmDRINK AND DRAW, a weekly free event on the Mezzanine!
Thursday, February 19, 2015 (Not all showings are listed for this day yet. Check back soon!)
7:30 pmTRIVIA NIGHT AT THE NEW PARKWAY!